Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tommy's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tommy's Restaurant

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tommy's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cassie 4 days ago

Filet & Lobster

So yummy!!! The filet was SO flavorful and the lobster was perfect. I will get this again. MyOld Fashion was perfect

Jennifer 4 days ago

Steak Nachos

Delicious!!!

Valeria 15 days ago

Mini Tacos

Yummy! Simple and filling

Johnny about 1 month ago

Mini Tacos

Some of the best tacos in town, my wife and I favorite appetizer 10/10

Mary 4 months ago

Protein Rice Bowl

I tried this item right after it was added to the menu. I added steak and chose the teriyaki sauce. This is hands down one of the best things on the lunch menu! It is full of fresh, yummy ingredients and the pickled onions are to die for!

Cassie 4 days ago

Chicken Lettuce Wraps

We loved these!!! Such amazing flavor

Jenn 10 days ago

Chile Verde Ribeye

Like the other reviewer, I was very intrigued with this menu item. And it did not disappoint!! The steak itself was very tasty and flavorful. The chile verde sauce and pico de gallo guacamole brought it to another level, complementing the steak very nicely. You are going to want to try this!

Bryantassoc 19 days ago

Cedar Plank Ribeye

Was absolutely delicious. Also had the bread pudding and loved it.

Brittany 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Arguably my favorite chicken dish! Although, you really can't go wrong with the other options as well. Everything is so yummy!

Judy 4 months ago

3 Cheese stuffed Chicken

Absolutely love it!! It is so good and flavorful!! I can’t seem to order anything else anymore!